Dishes of the Day ❤🍴

Hey my fellow readers!
I hope you guys are enjoying my blog, I’ve recieved so much positive feedback and it really makes me happy that I can share my cooking ideas with everyone and even inspire some of you to go into the kitchen and have alot of fun!

Below are some pictures of the dishes that my fellow readers have sent in of the recipes they’ve tried from the blog!
They all look absolutely fab and mouth watering.☺❤👍

Keep sending in pics on instagram, via email (sabeharb@gmail.com) and whatsapp and be featured on the blog!

Happy cooking! ❤

image

PF Changs Dynamite Shrimp Made By Taskeen

image

Seafood Pasta Made By Lutfiyya Essack

image

Jalapeño Poppers Made By Matheena Akoonjee.

image

Seafood Pasta Made By Tahiyya Timol.

image

Death By Oreo Cuppies Made By Rabia & Amira Mahomed

Leave a comment