Eventful Day! ❤🍦

A few days ago i had my first baking class. I have to admit i was pretty nervous even though it was just for kiddies.
I aimed to atleast get 15 people to attend my class, however i got such an amazing response and had 21 people attend and a few people i had to let down due to the incapacity problem! I literally had no space for another person.
But the feedback i got was absolutely amazing! I’d like to thank everyone for supporting me and boosting my self confidence to venture out and do things that I’ve always dreamt about, but have been too shy to try. ☺

Here’s pictures from the class. I had 21 eager and amazing children who enjoyed every moment of it!🎈

image

Dulce De Leche Cupcakes

image

image

Cookies & Cream Crunchy Milkshake

image

Churros Con Chocolate 🍫

image

Toffee Apples 🍎

image

Recipe Booklets 📑

image

Leave a Reply

